Tags

, ,

Yesterday I blogged about my photo trip in Valkenburg. It was a beautiful city to start my photo trip adventure. I took some amazing pictures of the surroundings. I didn’t forget about myself though. It was a warm spring day with a clear blue sky, the surroundings were awesome and I felt happy. Perfect conditions for a selfie, don’t you think? Or four.

I must say, it felt a bit odd taking pictures of myself with Ruud also being there (don’t worry, we also took a lot of selfies together and portrait pics of each other!), but it was all for the sake of this blog and my goal, right?

Tanya's 101 ~ Selfie no. 9 | Day Zero Project | Picture Challenge

This selfie I took after we’ve just arrived in Valkenburg. I saw this clear blue sky and I was looking forward to reaching my cave goal, so this seemed like a perfect moment to perpetuate that moment.

Tanya's 101 ~ Selfie no. 9 | Day Zero Project | Picture Challenge

Taking a selfie in a dark cave with nothing more than an iPhone probably isn’t the greatest idea, but I still like the picture because I look so happy!

Tanya's 101 ~ Selfie no. 9 | Day Zero Project | Picture Challenge

Better take a selfie outside, surrounded by hills and wild flowers.

Tanya's 101 ~ Selfie no. 9 | Day Zero Project | Picture Challenge

Or at the end of the day on a terrace, while waiting for your dinner. Do you see the tan I developed? Okay, it may not be completely jaw-dropping yet, but mind you, I had been underground for a great deal of the day!

I think this last selfie is my favorite. Or the first one. I don’t know. What do you think?

